Talk and Tours

We trust that you have enjoyed the preview of St Aloysius College that this website has provided. We encourage you to take a deeper look.

Talk and Tour

We welcome you to visit our College and experience first-hand what we can offer your daughter. There are a variety of different opportunities you are welcome to attend:

 

Talk & Tour - Meet with our Principal and members of the Leadership Team to tour our College during school hours.

 

Afternoon Tea with the Principal - Meet with Mary Farah, our College Principal to discuss her vision for the students, over an informal coffee and afternoon tea.

 

Beyond Primary School - An information session developed to assist families with understanding what is ahead beyond primary school for their daughter. 

 

All of these opportunities provide a variety of ways in which you can experience and understand what our College has to offer. We look forward to meeting with you.

You can register below or by calling our Community Development Manager,     Mrs Jodie McLeod on 9325 9200

If the dates or times listed below are not suitable for you, please contact the College to arrange an alternative time. We are happy to show you through at a time that suits you. 

     
Term 2: 2017    
Friday 26th May Talk & Tour 9.30am
Tuesday 16th May

Afternoon tea with the Principal 

4.30pm
Tuesday 6th June Talk & Tour 9.30am
Thursday 8th June

Beyond Primary School Sesssion 

5.30pm
Monday 19th June Talk & Tour 9.30am
Term 3: 2017    
Tuesday 1st August Talk & Tour 9.30am
Monday 14th August Talk & Tour 9.30am
Thursday 24th August Afternoon tea with the Principal  4.30pm
Thursday 31st August Talk & Tour 9.30am

Tuesday 5th September

Beyond Primary School Session 5.30pm
Tuesday 12th September Talk & Tour 9.30am
Term 4: 2017    
Thursday 19th October  Talk & Tour 9.30am
Monday 30th October Talk & Tour 9.30am
Friday 17th November Talk & Tour 9.30am
Tuesday 28th November Talk & Tour 9.30am
Monday 4th December Talk & Tour 9.30am

Request a Tour