Term Dates


2024 Term Dates

Term One
Staff Return
Monday, 29 January
Students Return (Years 7, 11 and 12)
Tuesday, 30 January
Students Return (Years 8, 9 and 10)
Wednesday, 31 January
Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday, 11 March
Student Free Day
Wednesday, 20th March
Close of Term One
Thursday, 28 March
Term Two
Staff & Students Return
Monday, 15 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Thursday 25 April
King's Birthday Public Holiday
Monday, 10 June
Close of Term Two
Friday, 28 June
Term Three
Staff & Students Return
Monday, 15 July
Close of Term Three
Friday, 20 September
Term Four
Staff & Students Return
Monday, 7 October
Student Free Day
Monday, 4 November
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Tuesday, 5 November
End of Term 4 (students)
Friday, 6 December
End of Term 4 (teachers)
Friday, 13 December